A Madrigal Christmas - CD or MP3 Flash Drive

Tapestries of Ohio is thrilled and proud to offer our first professionally produced CD. It's a collection from our recent performance repertoire.

CD or MP3 Flash Drive - $10

If you would purchase, please Contact Us. We can make any number of arrangements, but we do not have AUTOMATIC online purchasing system setup at this time

Song Samples

1- Masters in This Hall

2- Come Let Us Start A Joyful Song

3- Sicut Cervus

4- Up! Good Christen Folk, And Listen

5- All Ye Who Music Love

6- Lo How A Rose Ere Blooming

7- Psallite, Unigenito

8- Baloo, Lammy

9- Past Three A Clock

10- Joseph, Dearest Joseph Mine

11- Vohlauf, Ihr Gaste (Good Health, All Gathered Here)

12- Dona Nobis Pacem